Leeds University Library
Essential maintenance affecting Library services

Online Library services will be unavailable between 8pm Wednesday 1 July and 2am Thursday 2 July

View details.

Leadership Team


Stella Butler

University Librarian and Keeper of the Brotherton Collection

Email: s.butler@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5501

Further details

Brian Clifford

Head of Learning Support (Deputy Librarian)

Email: b.e.clifford@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5270

Further details

Anjna Jassal

Finance Manager

Phone: 0113 343 8191

Further details

Bo Middleton

Head of Library Research Support Services

Email: m.m.middleton@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 6386

Further details

Sharon Myler

Human Resources and Development Manager

Email: s.a.myler@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5503

Further details

Jane Saunders

Head of Access and Operations

Email: j.m.saunders@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5573

Further details

Katy Thornton

Head of Special Collections

Email: k.f.thornton@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 6178

Further details