Leeds University Library

Leadership Team


Stella Butler

University Librarian and Keeper of the Brotherton Collection

Email: s.butler@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5501

Further details

Brian Clifford

Deputy Librarian (Head of Learning & Research Support)

Email: b.e.clifford@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5270

Further details

Michael Emly

Head of Collection Services

Email: m.emly@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 6444

Further details

Anjna Jassal

Finance Manager

Phone: 0113 343 8191

Further details

Bo Middleton

Head of Digital Library Services

Email: m.m.middleton@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 6386

Further details

Sharon Myler

Human Resources and Development Manager

Email: s.a.myler@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5503

Further details

Katy Thornton

Head of Special Collections

Email: k.f.thornton@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 6178

Further details