Skip to main content

Leadership Team


Name Position Email Phone
Butler, Stella University Librarian and Keeper of the Brotherton Collection s.butler@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5501
Fake, Michael Head of Learning and Customer Services m.fake@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5270
Fitton, Joanne Head of Special Collections and Galleries j.c.fitton@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6178
Jassal, Anjna Finance Manager a.jassal@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 8191
Middleton, Bo Head of Research Support and Digital Infrastructure m.m.middleton@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6386
Myler, Sharon Human Resources and Development Manager s.a.myler@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 5503
Saunders, Jane Head of Collections Services j.m.saunders@leeds.ac.uk 0113 343 6444