Leeds University Library

Faculty teaching contacts


Faculty of Arts

Jiani Liu

Learning Advisor

Email: j.h.liu@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 4987

Further details

Janet Morton

Learning Advisor

Email: j.morton@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 7166

Further details

Faculty of Biological Sciences

Rachel Myers

Learning Advisor

Email: r.a.myers@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 1825

Further details

Faculty of Business

Natalie Bedford

Learning Advisor

Email: n.r.bedford@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5517

Further details

Faculty of Environment

Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

Angela Newton

Learning Advisor

Email: a.j.newton@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5531

Further details

Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Emily Wheeler

Learning Advisor

Email: e.wheeler@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5527

Further details

Faculty of Engineering

Anika Easy

Learning Advisor

Email: a.easy@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 2606

Further details

Faculty of Medicine and Health

Simon Robinson

Assistant Learning Advisor

Email: s.d.robinson@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 7168

Further details

Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

Michelle Schneider

Learning Advisor

Email: m.r.schneider@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5653

Further details