Leeds University Library

Research Data Management news

Open Research Survey

Published: Thursday 3 November 2016

Report shows popularity of open data

Read more

UK Data Service webinars

Published: Monday 31 October 2016

Opportunities coming up to learn about key UK data sources

Read more

International Data Week 2016

Published: Thursday 8 September 2016

Showcasing Research Data Leeds

Read more

Excellent research data management services

Published: Friday 27 May 2016

The University of Leeds is rated excellent by international survey

Read more

Rachel Proudfoot wins Emerald Literati Network Award

Published: Wednesday 11 May 2016

Contribution to an "Outstanding Paper" wins award for Excellence

Read more

Draft Concordat on Open Research Data

Published: Monday 14 September 2015

Submit your comments on the RCUK draft concordat on open research data by 21 September

Read more

Research Data Leeds repository

Published: Thursday 28 May 2015

The institutional research data repository is now live!

Read more

New institutional research data repository

Published: Wednesday 15 April 2015

Research Data Leeds (RDL) coming soon!

Read more

Are you an EPSRC Grant Holder?

Published: Monday 30 March 2015

Have you heard about the EPSRC data expectations for your research data and their compliance deadline of 1 May 2015?

Read more

New Researcher@Library website - preview available!

Published: Tuesday 17 March 2015

Take a look at the new Researcher@Library (beta) webpages, and tell us what you think.

Read more

Data management planning clinic

Published: Tuesday 10 June 2014

Drop in to a data management clinic on Tuesday 17 June, where University advisors will answer your questions

Read more

Data management planning clinic

Published: Wednesday 23 April 2014

Drop in to a data management clinic on Wednesday 14 May, where University advisors will answer your questions

Read more