Leeds University Library

Leadership Team


Stella Butler

University Librarian and Keeper of the Brotherton Collection

Email: s.butler@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5501

Further details

Michael Fake

Head of Learning and Customer Services

Email: m.fake@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5270

Further details

Joanne Fitton

Head of Special Collections

Email: j.c.fitton@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 6178

Further details

Anjna Jassal

Finance Manager

Phone: 0113 343 8191

Further details

Bo Middleton

Head of Research Support and Digital Infrastructure

Email: m.m.middleton@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 6386

Further details

Sharon Myler

Human Resources and Development Manager

Email: s.a.myler@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5503

Further details

Jane Saunders

Head of Collections Services

Email: j.m.saunders@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 6444

Further details