Leeds University Library

Learning Services


The Library Learning Services Team is based in the Skills@Library building, at 15 Blenheim Terrace.

Please contact the team if you would like to discuss working with us to support academic skills development in your programmes or modules.


Helen Howard

Learning Services Team Leader

Email: h.e.howard@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 4983

Further details

Dan Pullinger

Learning Services Team Leader

Email: d.j.pullinger@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5574 / 0113 343 9330

Further details

Natalie Bedford

Learning Advisor

Teaching contact for: Faculty of Business

Email: n.r.bedford@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5517

Further details

Anika Easy

Learning Advisor

Teaching contact for: Faculty of Engineering

Email: a.easy@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 2606

Further details

Matt Hardy

Learning Advisor

Email: m.e.l.hardy@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 3781

Further details

Jiani Liu

Learning Advisor

Teaching contact for: Faculty of Arts

Email: j.h.liu@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 4987

Further details

Janet Morton

Learning Advisor

Teaching contact for: Faculty of Arts

Email: j.morton@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 7166

Further details

Rachel Myers

Learning Advisor

Teaching contact for: Faculty of Biological Sciences

Email: r.a.myers@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 1825

Further details

Angela Newton

Learning Advisor

Teaching contact for: Faculty of Education, Social Sciences and Law

Email: a.j.newton@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5531

Further details

Simon Robinson

Assistant Learning Advisor

Teaching contact for: Faculty of Medicine and Health

Email: s.d.robinson@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 7168

Further details

Michelle Schneider

Learning Advisor

Teaching contact for: Faculty of Performance, Visual Arts and Communications

Email: m.r.schneider@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5653

Further details

Graham Weston

Maths Support Advisor

Email: g.c.s.weston@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 2333

Further details

Emily Wheeler

Learning Advisor

Teaching contact for: Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences

Email: e.wheeler@leeds.ac.uk

Phone: 0113 343 5527

Further details